1961 Surround

Ausführung:

NEW! All-inclusive pricing with shipping and taxes! No hidden costs for US orders.

VerfügbarkeitAm Lager und versandbereit
VerfügbarkeitAusverkauft, Produkt eingestellt
VerfügbarkeitDerzeit nicht am Lager, Nachbestellungen möglich
Voraussichtlich am Lager ab -
LandVereinigte Staaten von Amerika (USA)
TaxesEnthalten
VersandEnthalten
Mwst, VersandNicht enthalten
Garantie5 Jahre

    TRI-AXIAL 3D

    Nach der Markteinführung der Tri-Axial-Designs von Arendal Sound waren Surround-Lautsprecher nicht mehr das, was sie vorher waren. Die beste Lösung für Direktivität und Dipol-Design erzeugt eine große und breite, aber dennoch detaillierte und gerichtete Klangbühne.

    HOCHWERTIGE TREIBER

    Erstklassiger Sound beginnt bei erstklassigen Treibern. Leistungsstarker Hochtöner in einem maßgeschneiderten Waveguide, unterstützt von ein 5,5″-Tieftöner und zwei 3″-Breitband-Treibern auf den Gehäuseseiten.

    FÜR VESA 100 VORBEREITET

    An der Wand? Kein Problem. Verwenden Sie unsere optionale VESA-100-Halterung für eine elegante Wandmontage.

    MAGNETISCHE SCHUTZGITTER

    Wir verwenden keine billigen Stifthalterungen. Alle unsere Lautsprecher sind mit magnetischen, perfekt passenden Frontabdeckungen und Gehäusen in HDF-Premium-Qualität ausgestattet.

    Professional reviews

    Check opinions from audio professional specialist journalists and home theater enthusiast

    Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung

    5.00 von 5

    8 Kunden bewerteten
    5
    (8)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Alle Produktbewertungen ansehen

    Weitere Details und Ausstattung

    Die Surround-Lautsprecher sind entscheidend für ein umhüllendes Heimkinoerlebnis. Die 1961 Surround-Lautsprecher basieren auf dem bekannten TriAxial Design unserer 1723 Reihe und übermitteln dadurch das gleiche fantastische Gefühl, als würde man mitten im Geschehen sitzen. Die Schallwand basiert auf unserem 1961 Bookshelf und besitzt daher den gleichen maßgeschneiderten Tief-Mitteltöner und Waveguide-Hochtöner. Für die seitlichen Lautsprecher werden speziell entwickelte  3” Breitbandtreiber in einer Dipol-Anordnung verwendet. Diese Kombination resultiert in einem großen Sweet-Spot und perfekter Homogenität mit jedem Lautsprecher der 1961 Reihe.

    Technical specifications

    TriAxial
    28 mm
    2 x 3”
    5,5”
    Geschlossen
    Hochdichte Faserplatte (HDF)
    1500Hz
    200Hz
    84dB/2.83v/1m
    75-20KHz (+/-3dB)
    4-Ohm nominell
    Bespannung. Handbuch. Gummipads.
    28.7H x 16.3W x 18.5D cm
    6 kg
    50 Stunden
    Bis zu 180W RMS

    Frequenzgang

    Der Frequenzgang spiegelt nicht die maximale Schall-Ausgangsleistung wider, sondern zeigt das wahre Verhalten bei einer Messung in Bodennähe. Typischerweise ergibt sich im Raum aufgrund der Raumverstärkung ein Pegelzuwachs in der Basswiedergabe unterhalb von 40 Hz, der je nach Größe Ihres Raumes etwa 6 dB pro Oktave unter 40 Hz betragen kann.

    Abstrahlverhalten

    Der Graph zeigt den Frequenzgang für verschiedene Abstrahlwinkel. Die Summe ist als „power response“ bekannt. Dieses Thema wurde sehr tief recherchiert und es wurde belegt, eine lineare „power response“ hat eine große, positive Wirkung auf den Klang, weil der Frequenzgang in aller Richtungen ausgewogener wird. D.h. Raumgrösse, Raumform, Bauweise und Baumaterialen sind für Arendal Sound Lautsprecher nicht kritisch.

    Impedanzverlauf

    Der Impedanzverlauf zeigt eine elektrische Messung des Lautsprecherwiderstandes abhängig von der Frequenz.

    Product compliance

    Die CE-Kennzeichnung ist eine Kennzeichnung, mit welcher der Hersteller oder Importeur die Konformität mit den europäischen Gesundheits-, Sicherheits- und Umweltschutznormen für Produkte bestätigt, die innerhalb des Europäischen Wirtschaftsraums (EWR) verkauft werden.
    RoHS ist die Abkürzung für „Restriction of (the use of certain) Hazardous Substances in electrical and electronic Equipment“ (Beschränkung (der Verwendung bestimmter) gefährlicher Stoffe in elektrischen und elektronischen Geräten). Diese Richtlinie schränkt die Verwendung von zehn gefährlichen Stoffen bei der Herstellung verschiedener Arten von elektronischen und elektrischen Geräten ein. Sie steht in engem Zusammenhang mit der Richtlinie über Elektro- und Elektronik-Altgeräte (WEEE) 2002/96/EC, die Sammel-, Recycling- und Verwertungsziele für Elektrogeräte festlegt und Teil einer Gesetzesinitiative ist, die das Problem der riesigen Mengen an giftigem Elektroschrott lösen soll.

    1961 Series


    Support

1961 Surround

Finish:

NEW! All-inclusive pricing with shipping and taxes! No hidden costs for US orders.

AvailabilityIn stock and ready to ship
AvailabilitySold out, discontinued
AvailabilityOut of stock, backorders allowed
Expected in-stock date -
CountryUnited States (US)
TaxesIncluded
ShippingIncluded
VAT, ShippingNot included
Warranty5 years
  • 5 Years Warranty
  • 60 Days Buy & Try
  • Free Shipping

TRI-AXIAL 3D

Surround speakers have never been the same after Tri-Axial designs from Arendal Sound came to market. The best solution of directivity and dipole design creates a big and wide, yet detailed and directive soundstage. It makes a big difference in your system.

QUALITY DRIVERS

Quality sound starts with quality drivers. High-performance tweeter in custom waveguide backed up by a 5.5″ woofer and 2×3″ full-range drivers on the sides.

VESA 100 READY

On-wall? No problem. Use our optional VESA 100 bracket kit for a sleek wall mount option.

MAGNETIC GRILLS

We don’t use cheap pins. All our speakers have magnetic grills with a perfect fit and HDF Premium quality cabinets.

Professional reviews

Check opinions from audio professional specialist journalists and home theater enthusiast

Average customer rating

5.00 out of 5

8 customers reviewed
5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
View all product reviews on

More details and features

For a fully immersive home theatre experience, the surround channels can really make or break the system. 1961 Surround speakers are based on the same TriAxial design as know from our 1723 series, that give an extraordinary feeling of sitting in the middle of the action. The front baffle is based off our 1961 Bookshelf speaker with the same custom woofer and waveguide tweeter, the side channels utilize a custom built 3” full range speaker that are connected in dipole. This combination ensures a huge sweet spot and perfect matched tonality with the rest of the 1961 series.

Technical specifications

TriAxial
28 mm
2 x 3”
5,5”
Sealed
High Density Fiberboard (HDF)
1500Hz
200Hz
84dB/2.83v/1m
75-20KHz (+/-3dB)
4-ohm nominal
Grilles. Manual. Rubber pads.
28.7H x 16.3W x 18.5D cm
6 kg
50 hours
Up to 180W RMS

Frequency response

Frequency response does not reflect maximum output but shows its true response in a anechoic chamber. Typically you will see an elevated response in the bass response below 40Hz in room due to room gain, which can add around 6dB pr. octave under 40Hz depending on the size of your room.

Polar response

The charts display frequency response measured at different angles, the sum of which is referred to as power response. Much scientific research has been undertaken on this subject and a linear power response has proven a substantial impact on the overall sound, because the frequency response is more even in all directions. This means an Arendal Sound speaker will be more tolerant of differences in room shape, size, construction and materials.

Impedance response

The impedance charts are electrical measurements of the loudspeaker’s resistance vs frequency.

Product compliance

CE marking is an administrative marking with which the manufacturer or importer affirms its conformity with European health, safety, and environmental protection standards for products sold within the European Economic Area (EEA).
RoHS is an abbreviation for “Restriction of (the use of certain) Hazardous Substances in electrical and electronic Equipment”. This directive restricts the use of ten hazardous materials in the manufacture of various types of electronic and electrical equipment. It is closely linked with the Waste Electrical and Electronic Equipment Directive (WEEE) 2002/96/EC which sets collection, recycling and recovery targets for electrical goods and is part of a legislative initiative to solve the problem of huge amounts of toxic electronic waste.

1961 Series


Support