1961 Subwoofer 1S

Ausführung:

NEW! All-inclusive pricing with shipping and taxes! No hidden costs for US orders.

VerfügbarkeitAm Lager und versandbereit
VerfügbarkeitAusverkauft, Produkt eingestellt
VerfügbarkeitDerzeit nicht am Lager, Nachbestellungen möglich
Voraussichtlich am Lager ab -
LandVereinigte Staaten von Amerika (USA)
TaxesEnthalten
VersandEnthalten
Mwst, VersandNicht enthalten
Garantie5 Jahre

    Compact. Yet insane performance.

    Marktführender Bass mit dem einzigartigen Treiberdesign des 12,2″-Tieftöners. Dank der magnetischen Abdeckung können Sie den großen Hub des Treibers besser zur Schau stellen.

    VERSTÄRKER AVALANCHE 550 IQ

    Satte 550 Watt echte Leistung bis hinunter zu 10 Hz mit marktführender Technologie und Funktionen. Ein neues Statement. Avalanche 550 IQ.

    Extensive connections

    AV-Receiver und Stereoverstärker ohne Probleme gleichzeitig anschließen.  Der 550 IQ meistert das mit Leichtigkeit.

    12.2" High excursion driver

    Erstklassige Leistung.

    Hi-res display

    Wenn wir Dutzende von Funktionen implementieren, ist eine umfangreiche und dennoch einfache und intuitive Steuerung gefragt. Alle werden auf dem hochauflösenden LC-Display angezeigt.

    Der Puck

    Mit maßgeschneiderten resonanzfreien Füßen.

    Professional reviews

    Check opinions from audio professional specialist journalists and home theater enthusiast

    Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung

    5.00 von 5

    35 Kunden bewerteten
    5
    (35)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Alle Produktbewertungen ansehen

    Weitere Details und Ausstattung

    Bezogen auf die Leistung des neuen, kleinsten Subwoofers der 1961 Serie deutet nichts darauf hin, dass er unser aktuellster Einstiegs-Subwoofer ist. Der Subwoofer 1S bietet eine hohe Leistung trotz des kompakten Designs. Konzipiert als kleinerer Subwoofer, der in jede Wohnungseinrichtung passt, wird er Sie mit fülligem Bass selbst in größeren Räumen überraschen.

    Technical specifications

    12.2″
    Geschlossen
    High-Density Fiberboard (HDF)
    Avalanche 550IQ, 550W RMS
    1.5 meter
    EQ1 19-200Hz (+/-3dB) EQ2 26-200Hz (+/-3dB)
    41.5H x 31.5W x 41.5D cm
    42.7H x 31.5W x 41.5D cm
    20.0 kg
    50 Stunden

    Frequenzgang

    Der Frequenzgang spiegelt nicht die maximale Schall-Ausgangsleistung wider, sondern zeigt das wahre Verhalten bei einer Messung in Bodennähe. Typischerweise ergibt sich im Raum aufgrund der Raumverstärkung ein Pegelzuwachs in der Basswiedergabe unterhalb von 40 Hz, der je nach Größe Ihres Raumes etwa 6 dB pro Oktave unter 40 Hz betragen kann.

    CEA 2010

    Nach den aktuellen Richtlinien werden Messungen nach CEA-2010 in 2 m Abstand durchgeführt. Dargestellt werden sollten die CEA-2010-Messungen derzeit in 1-m-Peak-Messungen. Häufig wird allerdings noch 2 m RMS verwendet, daher fügen wir diese Messung ebenfalls bei.

    Bitte beachten Sie, dass es extrem schwierig ist, unsere Bassreflex-Konstruktionen exakt zu messen, da sich der Port und der Treiber auf unterschiedlichen Ebenen befinden. Darunter leiden die Ergebnisse einiger CEA-2010-Messungen.

    Product compliance

    Die CE-Kennzeichnung ist eine Kennzeichnung, mit welcher der Hersteller oder Importeur die Konformität mit den europäischen Gesundheits-, Sicherheits- und Umweltschutznormen für Produkte bestätigt, die innerhalb des Europäischen Wirtschaftsraums (EWR) verkauft werden.
    RoHS ist die Abkürzung für „Restriction of (the use of certain) Hazardous Substances in electrical and electronic Equipment“ (Beschränkung (der Verwendung bestimmter) gefährlicher Stoffe in elektrischen und elektronischen Geräten). Diese Richtlinie schränkt die Verwendung von zehn gefährlichen Stoffen bei der Herstellung verschiedener Arten von elektronischen und elektrischen Geräten ein. Sie steht in engem Zusammenhang mit der Richtlinie über Elektro- und Elektronik-Altgeräte (WEEE) 2002/96/EC, die Sammel-, Recycling- und Verwertungsziele für Elektrogeräte festlegt und Teil einer Gesetzesinitiative ist, die das Problem der riesigen Mengen an giftigem Elektroschrott lösen soll.
    Das FCC-Zeichen ist eine freiwillige Kennzeichnung elektronischer Produkte, die in den Vereinigten Staaten hergestellt oder verkauft werden. Sie zeigt an, dass die elektromagnetische Strahlung des Geräts unter den von der Federal Communications Commission festgelegten Grenzwerten liegt und der Hersteller die Anforderungen der Genehmigungsverfahren für die Konformitätserklärung des Lieferanten eingehalten hat.

    1961 Series


    Support

1961 Subwoofer 1S

Finish:

NEW! All-inclusive pricing with shipping and taxes! No hidden costs for US orders.

AvailabilityIn stock and ready to ship
AvailabilitySold out, discontinued
AvailabilityOut of stock, backorders allowed
Expected in-stock date -
CountryUnited States (US)
TaxesIncluded
ShippingIncluded
VAT, ShippingNot included
Warranty5 years
  • 5 Years Warranty
  • 60 Days Buy & Try
  • Free Shipping

Compact. Yet insane performance.

Market-leading bass with its unique driver design from the 12.2″ woofer. The magnetic grill makes it easy to show off the high driver excursion.

Smart amplification

Full 550W real power down to 10Hz with market-leading technology and functions. A new statement. Avalanche 550 IQ.

Extensive connections

No more problems connecting AV-Receiver and stereo amplifier at the same time. 550 IQ manages this elegantly.

12.2" High excursion driver

Premium performance.

Hi-res display

When we add tens of features, we need extensive yet simple and intuitive controls. All displayed on the hi-res LCD display.

The Puck

Customized resonance-free feet installed.

Professional reviews

Check opinions from audio professional specialist journalists and home theater enthusiast

Average customer rating

4.95 out of 5

44 customers reviewed
5
(43)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)
View all product reviews on

More details and features

Being our current entry-level subwoofer, there is nothing about our brand new 1961 Subwoofer 1S performance that would suggest it being so. Subwoofer 1S is offering high performance in a compact design – conceived as a smaller subwoofer that will fit any living room decor, you will be amazed how large a room 1961 Subwoofer 1S will be happy driving.

Technical specifications

12.2″
Sealed
High Density Fiberboard (HDF)
Avalanche 550IQ, 550W RMS
1.5 meters
EQ1 19-200Hz (+/-3dB)
EQ2 26-200Hz (+/-3dB)
41.5H x 31.5W x 41.5D cm
42.7H x 31.5W x 41.5D cm
20.0 kg
50 hours

Frequency response

Frequency response does not reflect maximum output but shows its true response in a anechoic chamber. Typically you will see an elevated response in the bass response below 40Hz in room due to room gain, which can add around 6dB pr. octave under 40Hz depending on the size of your room.

CEA 2010

CEA-2010 is measured at 2m distance, following current guidelines. CEA-2010 measurements should be presented in 1m Peak measurements currently, although many are still using 2m RMS, so we include these as well.

Please note that our vented design is extremely difficult to accurately measure as the port and driver are on different planes. We are suffering some output on CEA-2010 measurements for this reason.

Product compliance

CE marking is an administrative marking with which the manufacturer or importer affirms its conformity with European health, safety, and environmental protection standards for products sold within the European Economic Area (EEA).
RoHS is an abbreviation for “Restriction of (the use of certain) Hazardous Substances in electrical and electronic Equipment”. This directive restricts the use of ten hazardous materials in the manufacture of various types of electronic and electrical equipment. It is closely linked with the Waste Electrical and Electronic Equipment Directive (WEEE) 2002/96/EC which sets collection, recycling and recovery targets for electrical goods and is part of a legislative initiative to solve the problem of huge amounts of toxic electronic waste.
FCC mark is a voluntary mark employed on electronic products manufactured or sold in the United States which indicates that the electromagnetic radiation from the device is below the limits specified by the Federal Communications Commission and the manufacturer has followed the requirements of the Supplier's Declaration of Conformity authorization procedures.

1961 Series


Support